Introducing Manuela

Hi lovely people! My name is Manuela and I’m a book addict! I’m a 22 year old girl from Rome, studying architecturepic1 and wondering why I can’t read for a living. I started reading a lot when I was in high school and I was feeling really alone, reading was my safe place and so my addiction began.

I obsessively read, like always… for example it wouldn’t be strange to find me with a book while I’m blow drying my hair (you can ask my family, they’ll confirm this).

I don’t have a favorite genre, I read whatever catches my attention at the moment. Feel free to recommend me books, I’ll be glad to add them to my ever growing tbr list!

Anyways, I also love movies, tv shows, music and Lily Collins. I quite enjoy making painful edits (I often cry over them too), so I’ll try and make some to share with you all *laughs evilly*

Leave a Reply

