Fictional Boyfriend Tag

Hi *waves* it’s me, Amy! Today I’m doing the Fictional Boyfriend Tag, yaaay. This tag was created by RayKay Books. The name says it all, basically. There are 10 bookboyfriend categories and for each category a different boyfriend. Probably. I have too many book boyfriends to pick from, but I gave it my best shot. If you want to do the tag too, you’re hereby tagged. Enjoy and let me down your choices in the comments!

Most Romantic Boyfriend:

tumblr_nwc3uuWI0B1tanatxo2_540

William Herondale from The Infernal Devices. I have a thing for boys who write the most beautiful letters *swoons*

Dark and Moody Bad Boy with a Good Side:

22d3400267e269ad6d74d75f1769eee9

Garrison Abbey from The Addicted Series. He hates the world but he if you manage to touch his heart, he’d do anything for you.

Paranormal Boyfriend:

tumblr_ngwf3oBmM91r7woado1_500

Puck from The Iron Fey series! He’s super funny and I like guys who can make me laugh.

Boyfriend You Want To Tame: 

2015-Erkek-Sac-Modelleri-27

Tyrannus Basilton Pitch aka Baz. I want him in my bed.

Boy You Friendzoned:

tumblr_n8d518Jjgk1s2hkvqo1_r1_500

Maxon Schreave from The Selection. Didn’t do it for me.

Your Soulmate:

tumblr_moueuudpGS1rxchoho1_500

Loren Hale from The Addicted Series. Ultimate boyfriend.

Boyfriend You Want To Elope With:

tumblr_nxv5bhhdju1rshgzoo1_500

Adrian Ivashkov. He has enough escape plans so we could last for a while!

Boyfriend You’d Venture Anywhere With:

tumblr_n5d71lJuHb1qcheuso1_500

again Adrian. I’d just love to see the world with him.

Boyfriend You’d Want To Be Stranded on a Desert Island With:

2015-Erkek-Sac-Modelleri-43

Thorne from The Lunar Chronicles. He knows how to survive and he’d try to keep a good mood and some positivity which is much needed when you’re in the middle of the bloody ocean.

Most Badass Boyfriend:

tumblr_nsrlmvJ4Bt1qd9bdho1_500

Ryke Meadows from The Addicted Series. He rock climbs, he runs, he rides a motorcycle and he has an eight pack. Do I need to say more?

amy calloway sisters

One thought on “Fictional Boyfriend Tag

Leave a Reply

