Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

Hey guys, it’s Amy! It’s Friday, and I wanted to do something fun to start the weekend, so I figured: let’s do the zombie apocalypse book tag, because why the hell not? You can find the original tag here. This tag is fairly simple. You pick five books, turn to a random page and the first name you see on the page will be on your zombie survival team. After that, it’s only a matter of applying the characters to 10 situations. Let’s get started! These are the books I picked.

CV9FJcSU4AAZImI

256683City of Bones

1. The first person to die: Clary. She can fight demons and vampires, but apparently zombies are not her thing. You’ll be missed, Clary. 

2. The person you trip to get away from the zombies: Simon. I’m sorry Simon! 

16068905Fangirl

3. The first person to turn into a zombie: Levi. No, not Levi! *sobs loudly*

4. The person that trips YOU to get away from the zombies: Wren. Ugh.


10507293 (1)
The Selection

5. The idiot of the team: Maxon. If he’s the idiot of the team, I think we’re good.

6. The “brains” of the team: Marlee. Not entirely sure how this is going to work out..

6574102 (1)Heist Society

7. The team’s medic: Kat. Knowing Kat, we are gonna be just fine. Yay!

8. The weapons expert: Hale. Hale is more the impersonator and the money, but I think he’ll do good as a weapon expert. 

18798983The Wrath and The Dawn

9. The brawler: Tariq. I can see this, totally. 

10. The Team Captain: Khalid. I love Khalid and I’m pretty sure he’ll make a good Team Captain. Well, I hope he will. Oh gosh. 

 

So that was my zombie survival team. Let me know down in the comments how you think it will go down and I hereby tag everyone who wants to do this tag.

amy calloway sisters

 

2 thoughts on “Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

Leave a Reply

